May someone advice me for Mixing music For me Super Beginner...
    Tech Wizard

Default May someone advice me for Mixing music For me Super Beginner...

Ok I'm New to Traktor and DJing
    ..but I really need to know 2-3 thing about DJing
    (I'm a Piano Player with good skill but I cannot find the way to apply that skill to DJing coz' I'm Play solo ..No band.. I have a lot of problem with beat sync or beat match I used to tried to play a Piano + AbletonLive to trig a drum loop or samples to play together with me .... but I cannot make a BPM Sync With "my BPM" that make my brain&eyes Focus On a laptop than Focus On playing and I decide to use traktor pro (I'll buy it in next monday) Coz' I think It's makes sense than Live.

1st.
    What're Tracks(Songs) I should use for Mixing In my Noob Skill..
    I..need ahhh.... some kind of a billboard songs some thing like that...
    Oh!! Dance Music Only Plz this is the most Important Things...

2nd.
    Do I Need to Mix a Drum loop In to My Main Song Or Trig a hot cue all the time and If I just play a song What can I do while play a song Only ... I don't want to stand still on the stage..I'm Alone Again..

Last
    I Have a 1 Month for Practice this thing
    I Have to DJing 3 days 4hr.Per Day (Daytime + stoned people) If I play same set ...I no idea ablout what people thinking...
    May be Pros In here give me a Easy Way to Do that
    (I have someskills about Filters EQ and DFX but I need to use a internal Function In traktor first..)

Thank you..
    respect

Tech Wizard

Well after you get trakter set up with your MIDI controller it sounds like you want to do really simply DJying. For this I would recomened just doing symply transitioning between songs and yes your right keep the music to a more techno feel and or pop (I dont recomened rap it is harder to DJ).
    To do simply transitioning in DJing what you need to do is...