Xponent 2 !!!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Xponent 2 !!!

  1. #1
    Tech Mentor SS714SS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Orange County, CA
    Posts
    265

    Default Xponent 2 !!!

    hmmm.... would be great too bad it ain't true....




    looks good though.... m-audio has to make an upgrade.. on it.. hopefully this gets them going.. hahaha..
    Last edited by SS714SS; 10-24-2008 at 09:21 PM.
    2xTECHS/DJM4/TF/SL3/MBPRO

  2. #2
    DJTT Dominator JesC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    5,436

    Default

    It could happen... M-Audio & Pioneer, serato & ableton did it!
    Controllerist: Think different | SoundCloud | MixCloud | Twitter |

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor SS714SS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Orange County, CA
    Posts
    265

    Default

    haha.. it would be too crazy to believe that m-audio and pioneer would join forces to build a nice controller but like u said jes u never know what could happened......hmmm..
    Last edited by SS714SS; 10-24-2008 at 09:28 PM.
    2xTECHS/DJM4/TF/SL3/MBPRO

  4. #4
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    35

    Default

    Well it seems like a CDJ-1000 photoshopped on a xponent ^^

  5. #5
    DJTT Super Moderator midifidler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    1,905

    Default

    I'm with you on this one Ko1N
    Fanciful artwork....

  6. #6
    Tech Mentor SS714SS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Orange County, CA
    Posts
    265

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ko1N View Post
    Well it seems like a CDJ-1000 photoshopped on a xponent ^^

    still looks like a great idea....
    2xTECHS/DJM4/TF/SL3/MBPRO

  7. #7
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Miami, Florida USA
    Posts
    439

    Default

    yea and what you guys think about this...it looks like they imitating pioneer
    too bad gemini are cheaps equipment

  8. #8
    Dr. Bento BentoSan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    6,356

    Default

    I have to admit it does look alot cooler than the original version

    Theres no reason why its not possible to send information to the screen via midi too, except for the fact that no software supports it haha. I immagine it would be possible to code something up in Bomes though to cover this functionality.

  9. #9
    Tech Wizard barf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    67

    Default

    Have fun doing that, lol

  10. #10
    Tech Mentor VoOFA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dk
    Posts
    137

    Default

    i love when people photoshop their dreams to life! this should give the manufacturers some thought on their product.
    deephouse mix click here
    bangin' house mix click here
    VCI-100SE arcade button mod pictures here
    myspace/runehund
    doggydog.net

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •