How to upgrade Traktor 3 LE to PRO on Snow Leopard? - Page 2
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 33
  1. #11
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    Crack kills. I'm upgrading from the demo of pro today, just need to install one of my LE discs and get the ball rolling.
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

  2. #12
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    30

    Default

    Don't laugh to me :-D Sorry guys, I just tried Traktor with crack before purchase the original. Now I know, that this is great software, so I would like to purchase it. And I don't like re-installs, so I just ask, if is possible to legally with 129euros, UPGRADE this crack to full and legal version without re-installing. That's all. :-D
    So, why U laughting to me? :-D

    OK, I will install Traktor 3 LE and after that UPGRADE to PRO. Only this I need to know :-)
    Last edited by DJ Myxin; 05-25-2010 at 09:26 AM.

  3. #13
    Tech Guru pilmat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    963

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DJ Myxin View Post
    Don't laugh to me :-D Sorry guys, I just tried Traktor with crack before purchase the original. Now I know, that this is great software, so I would like to purchase it. And I don't like re-installs, so I just ask, if is possible to legally with 129euros, UPGRADE this crack to full and legal version. That's all. :-D
    So, why U laughting to me? :-D

    OK, I will install Traktor 3 LE and after that UPGRADE to PRO. Only this I need to know :-)
    If you use Pro in Demo mode (just download Pro from NI and without a serial number it works in Demo for half and hour and stops) you can find out all you need to know without a crack.

    Yes we all know that cracks exist and are sure that there are forum members running them, but they are politely quiet about it.

    Welcome to the legit side of Traktor and I'm sure we can help you with whatever questions you will have about it in the future.

    Phil.
    MBP 10.6; Itch 2.2; Novation Twitch; TP 2.x; MF Classic; Ultrasone DJ1 Pro
    Apogee Duet 2; Reason; Ableton 8; 49SL MkII; Maschine Mikro; Launchpad

  4. #14
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,019

    Default

    we're just messing around with you man.

    Honestly I think its great that you liked it and now want to buy the real deal and are asking how to do it.

    Welcome to the forum --- these guys here are very knowledgeable and helpful.

  5. #15
    DJTT Moderator bloke Karlos Santos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to a canal in England.
    Posts
    8,957

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DJ Myxin View Post
    Don't laugh to me :-D Sorry guys, I just tried Traktor with crack before purchase the original. Now I know, that this is great software, so I would like to purchase it. And I don't like re-installs, so I just ask, if is possible to legally with 129euros, UPGRADE this crack to full and legal version without re-installing. That's all. :-D
    So, why U laughting to me? :-D

    OK, I will install Traktor 3 LE and after that UPGRADE to PRO. Only this I need to know :-)
    Dude no-one is laughing and certainly not at you.

    We must put you on the right path though. We are here to help

    I can guarantee that we can help you get Traktor Pro installed and running but you must do it the legit way.
    That crack version is an awful piece of crap but im glad you into Traktor and you going the right way about it finally.

    Let us know how the upgrade goes ..

    Like i said we are all here to help.

  6. #16
    Tech Guru mostapha's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    4,747

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DJ Myxin View Post
    Don't laugh to me :-D Sorry guys, I just tried Traktor with crack before purchase the original. Now I know, that this is great software, so I would like to purchase it. And I don't like re-installs, so I just ask, if is possible to legally with 129euros, UPGRADE this crack to full and legal version without re-installing. That's all. :-D
    So, why U laughting to me? :-D

    OK, I will install Traktor 3 LE and after that UPGRADE to PRO. Only this I need to know :-)
    Why not? Oh yeah…'cuz NI software is still written with a Windows mindset and doesn't follow the OS X way of drag & drop installs and "uninstalling" meaning the same thing as deleting.

    Traktor appears to be great software now, and I'm not flaming it…but they should really learn to code better.

  7. #17
    DJTT Moderator bloke Karlos Santos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to a canal in England.
    Posts
    8,957

    Default

    I don't understand..?

  8. #18
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    30

    Default

    yes, 30 mins in DEMO are great, but...if you learn how to control everything like a beginner...you need more. So for this reason I selected crack.

    But now I know, that I like it and I'm going to purchase it so I just wanted to know easiest way how to do it...best without re-install.

    I all the time thought that Traktor 3 LE is old for Snow Leopard...but I didn't tried - my bad ...and I'm working for czech Apple Premium Reseller

    OMG Never mind


    Thanx for open my eyes you are here really great people! I appreciate that.
    Tonight I will install Traktor 3 LE on my MBPro and after that install UPGRADE from NI's website

  9. #19
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    30

    Default

    So, I installed Traktor 3 LE, but I can not activate it: "Service Center can not be found. Please run the product installer again to install Sevice Center."

    I tried many times: re-install Traktor 3 LE, Service Center too...

    Now I have installed Traktor 3 LE on Macintosh HD, not in Applications folder. Instalation on Macintosh HD was my last idea, but I still (after launch Traktor 3 LE and click on the Activate button) can not activate it.

    :-(

  10. #20
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    Maybe try to install service center on it's own

    http://co.native-instruments.com/ind...Service_Center
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •