What's the difference between TSP & TSP Educational versions

Default What's the difference between TSP & TSP Educational versions

Aside from £100 ...

and how the hell do NI check? do they just rely on the reseller?
    Traktor Scratch Pro 2/Serato SL1/Ecler NUO 3.0/VCI 100 SE/2 x Technics 1210 Mk2/Sennheiser HD25 II/Novation Dicers

For 1 you need to be a student, you will somehow provide evidence you are a student.
    RSTRCTD | twitter | facebook (RSTRCTD) facebook (LJ) | vimeo | pinterest | my studio | soundcloud (RSTRCTD)| soundcloud (LJ)
    -- CHECK our DEBUT (DEEP)HOUSE EP RELEASE ON BEATPORT "RSTRCTD - EXISTENCE" --

I don't get it.. Why do all students get discount? I mean, if I studied *insert random study here* (or law, or electronic engineering or geography or something) I get discount ?

Quote Originally Posted by sj03w4t View Post
    I don't get it.. Why do all students get discount? I mean, if I studied *insert random study here* (or law, or electronic engineering or geography or something) I get discount ?
    The same reason cigarette companies market "younger" people. Hook 'em when they are young and they will be back for more when they have a paying job. Plus with the networking in schools, bootlegs of EVERYTHING run wild and with little to no income, companies have to do something to try and keep students honest. I used the discounts when I could!

Phil.
    MBP 10.6; Itch 2.2; Novation Twitch; TP 2.x; MF Classic; Ultrasone DJ1 Pro
    Apogee Duet 2; Reason; Ableton 8; 49SL MkII; Maschine Mikro; Launchpad

Quote Originally Posted by Tekki View Post
    For 1 you need to be a student, you will somehow provide evidence you are a student.