All of a sudden cue acting up
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor deejaygee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Easton PA
    Posts
    246

    Default All of a sudden cue acting up

    For the past few hours every time i hit cue on deck a deck b cues up with it .Is this a new bug .Did I load something wrong .Using macbookpro , latest version of traktor and maping 3.5 , vci 100 with firmware upgrade . and usinng midifighter worked fine the other day all of a sudden i go to make a demo and boom everytime i hit cue on a ,b cues but not on cue point whereever song is playing it cues like I am using midifighter. Then when i do it on b it does same thing on a . please helppppp need to get demo out thanks ( does not do it when c and d are opened if I use c and b it works fin only when i am using a and b even when i hit play or cue both tracks will jump
    Last edited by deejaygee; 06-02-2010 at 06:57 PM.
    MBP13",TSP,S4,F1,2TT,ABELTON 8 SUITE,PRO TOOLS 9.(Music Is My Solice)

  2. #2
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    The first thing I would do is reload the TSI, but I have no idea if that will help.
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

  3. #3
    Tech Guru pilmat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    963

    Default

    If photojojo's suggestion doesn't work (it might because I had to reload mine today!), make sure the in and out ports are set for the MidiFighter to the MF. If these are at all ports you might pick up a conflict.

    Either way, let us know how you get on, we all gather this information for helping others.

    Phil.
    MBP 10.6; Itch 2.2; Novation Twitch; TP 2.x; MF Classic; Ultrasone DJ1 Pro
    Apogee Duet 2; Reason; Ableton 8; 49SL MkII; Maschine Mikro; Launchpad

  4. #4
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    I had to reload my TSI today to. Weird!!
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor deejaygee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Easton PA
    Posts
    246

    Default

    thanks all reloaded seams good now
    MBP13",TSP,S4,F1,2TT,ABELTON 8 SUITE,PRO TOOLS 9.(Music Is My Solice)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •