Nick F.M - Sleeping Giant Dubstep EP & Free Promo mix
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Default Nick F.M - Sleeping Giant Dubstep EP & Free Promo mix

    I have a free Promo Live Mix you can download that contains the tunes off of my EP "Sleeping Giant" , which you can cop on Beatport, Junodownload, Addictech, Bandcamp, Trackitdown, etc.

    Here's a lil live mix I did . Just some mash ups w/ some of the tunes dropping on the EP.
    1.Nick F. M Robo Bass Intro
    2. Blow The Hornz Vs Uncle Sam - V.I.P
    3. La Roux - Bulletproof (Nick F.M Remix)
    4. From The Burbs to the Hood Midtro
    5. Nick F.M - Blood Brothers (dj HPX Remix) vs Dead Prez - Hip Hop
    6. Nick F.M - Heavy Metal
    7. Nick F.M - Sleeping Giant vs Crissy Criss & Youngmans - Kick Snare VIP
    8. Nick F.M - Bobbn & Weavin vs Busta Rhymes - Woo Haaa
    9. Riverside (Nick F.M Edit) Outro

    Beatport :

    Junodownload :

    Addictech :

    Trackitdown :

    Big Ups monkey dub Recordings for all the support

  2. #2

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts