TSP issues after installing S4 software... anyone else?

Default TSP issues after installing S4 software... anyone else?

So I've been using TSP for a couple years now relatively problem free. There were minor issues due to user error at the beginning, and a few random crashes and glitches here and there, but I never had dropouts... until last night. Seemed like every time I was searching through my tree, I'd get a dropout. It was only when I'd hold down the shift+down arrow to do a "scrolling" search in the browser tree. I've been doing this for over a year and never had the issue until this weekend, which is the first time I've used it since installing the S4 software. Anyone else had any issues since installation of the S4?

Quote Originally Posted by sobi View Post
    So I've been using TSP for a couple years now relatively problem free. There were minor issues due to user error at the beginning, and a few random crashes and glitches here and there, but I never had dropouts... until last night. Seemed like every time I was searching through my tree, I'd get a dropout. It was only when I'd hold down the shift+down arrow to do a "scrolling" search in the browser tree. I've been doing this for over a year and never had the issue until this weekend, which is the first time I've used it since installing the S4 software. Anyone else had any issues since installation of the S4?
    I was having strange happenings (dropouts, especially when starting a second track) when I installed TS4 along side of TSP. I ended up uninstalling TSP and reinstalling TS4. Now, TS4 works flawlessly. As for getting them both to play nice with each other, I am not sure. Hopefully an upgrade to TSP2 and TS42 will fix it.
    PC | TSP2 | A8 | S4 | X1 | T1200MK2

Beat Gridding Tutorial

I was REALLY hoping to be crazy, and alone in this. I'm going to be very disappointed if one is going to interfere with the other. =/