VCI-100 SE 3_0 Mapping
Page 1 of 11 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 102
  1. #1
    Mr. Golden EanGolden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    970

    Arrow VCI-100 SE 3_0 Mapping

    This mapping has been updated and is now at version 3_1

    http://www.djtechtools.com/forum/sho...7468#post97468
    Last edited by EanGolden; 02-01-2010 at 11:03 PM.

  2. #2

    Default

    wooohoo ... 1st

    Cheers Ean
    M I S T E R M O L E Y M O L E
    part of the digital revolution

  3. #3
    Tech Guru pilmat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    963

    Default

    Ean, looks really good so far.

    The only thing I have found is that like a comment somewhere else, on Deck A you have to press SYNC twice to get it to sync, while it works first time on Deck B.

    Thanks for the all the effort, Phil.
    MBP 10.6; Itch 2.2; Novation Twitch; TP 2.x; MF Classic; Ultrasone DJ1 Pro
    Apogee Duet 2; Reason; Ableton 8; 49SL MkII; Maschine Mikro; Launchpad

  4. #4
    Tech Convert Zod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    9

    Default Zip file is corrupt

    The file attachment is corrupted and won't open.
    Workstation - Intel Core i7/6GB RAM/Win7 x64 Enterprise, Notebook - Dell Latitude E4300/4GB RAM Win7 x86 Enterprise, NI Audio 2 DJ, VCI-100SE, Evolution MK-249c, Mackie MR8's, Ultrasone Proline 650's, Traktor Pro 1.2.4

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor Sasha Solo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, NY
    Posts
    131

    Default

    the file in the ziped folder is not tsi and no good!

    whats the deal?

    SS
    2x Technics M5G :: Traktor 3.4/PRO2 :: Vestax VCI-100
    M-Audio Ultra :: Macbook Pro 13" 2010

  6. #6
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    NL, Canada
    Posts
    839

    Default

    Could I suggest mabey glow in the dark lettering on this new overlay
    Traktor Scratch Pro, Ableton Live 8, MacBook Pro 13'', Traktor Kontrol S4, Traktor Kontrol X1, , Midifighter, NI Audio 6 DJ, HDJ-2000 Headphones, UDG Producer Bag.
    Original Productions: https://soundcloud.com/alligator
    My Duo Productions: https://soundcloud.com/rockafellers
    Facebook Fanpage -->http://www.facebook.com/djalligator123

  7. #7
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    NL, Canada
    Posts
    839

    Default

    And I'm not really sure how the presets work with the new mapping since I never tried it. But is it possible to have a preset for smart knobs where the dry/wet could turn up each of the three effect knobs? This would be cool for certain effect combos.
    Traktor Scratch Pro, Ableton Live 8, MacBook Pro 13'', Traktor Kontrol S4, Traktor Kontrol X1, , Midifighter, NI Audio 6 DJ, HDJ-2000 Headphones, UDG Producer Bag.
    Original Productions: https://soundcloud.com/alligator
    My Duo Productions: https://soundcloud.com/rockafellers
    Facebook Fanpage -->http://www.facebook.com/djalligator123

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sasha Solo View Post
    the file in the ziped folder is not tsi and no good!

    whats the deal?

    SS
    It is, not sure what your doing but i can see a tsi when i open it along with jpgs etc ...
    M I S T E R M O L E Y M O L E
    part of the digital revolution

  9. #9
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default

    does this mapping work for scratch pro v1.1?

  10. #10

    Default

    Dont thinkso .. you need 1.2
    M I S T E R M O L E Y M O L E
    part of the digital revolution

Page 1 of 11 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •