i need help please
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tech Student

Default i need help please

hi everyone can anyone help me ...... since im new to the world of dj......i have a problem setting up......i have hercules rmx mapped with traktor pro with traktor control .....numark m6 usb hooked with numark ndx 400 and NI audio2 dj.....everything seems to be ok ...but my headphone does not work on the m6 what to do please........
    email me at vrook007@yahoo.ca
    thanks

Why would we email you when we can have a discussion where everybody can pitch in right here?

I call BS, for a mutlitude of reasons, but one being that RMX has a decent soundcard already...
    CDJ400s, Ecler Nuo, XD 53
    KRK RP8sFG

BS or one post wonder who wont come back
    Become a Fan, And View My Latest Mixes | DJTT Chatroom (FB)
    Quote Originally Posted by photojojo View Post
    If the pack of lions are in sync then they're not real lions so it doesn't count.

Tech Student

sorry guys if i offended anyone ....love this forum great information

oh, no. we just joke like idiots when we dont have an answer sometimes. and theres alot of spam sometimes
    Become a Fan, And View My Latest Mixes | DJTT Chatroom (FB)
    Quote Originally Posted by photojojo View Post
    If the pack of lions are in sync then they're not real lions so it doesn't count.

Traktor Version? If you have Pro 2 The Audio 2 will become your default output when you plug it in.
    Where do you have your headphones plugged into? The RMX or the Audio 2?
    A screenshot of your audio settings would be helpful.
    Provide as much info as you can
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

" I’m the Dude, so that’s what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if you’re not into the whole brevity thing. "

Tech Student