Update firmware in the Netherlands
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    15

    Default Update firmware in the Netherlands

    Hi is there anybody that can update my firmware to 1.3, in the Netherlands ?

    Loos

  2. #2
    Tech Mentor nemo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Helltown Sweden
    Posts
    365

    Default

    *looks at tekki*

  3. #3
    DJTT Ninja Mod tekki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Afterhour Ali's lap
    Posts
    11,004

    Default

    *slaps nemo with a big chorizo*

    Silly rabbit, I still keep my distance when VCI-100s are involved.

    BCR all the way.
    RSTRCTD | twitter | facebook (RSTRCTD) facebook (LJ) | vimeo | pinterest | my studio | soundcloud (RSTRCTD)| soundcloud (LJ)
    -- CHECK our DEBUT (DEEP)HOUSE EP RELEASE ON BEATPORT "RSTRCTD - EXISTENCE" --

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor Anthony More's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Eindhoven,The Netherlands
    Posts
    223

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Loos View Post
    Hi is there anybody that can update my firmware to 1.3, in the Netherlands ?

    Loos
    Yes, I can..
    Ik zit in Eindhoven
    Macbookpro 2.4 i5 4gb
    Traktor Pro 1.2.6.
    Black VCI-100 Mod firmware 1.3
    Presonus Firebox

  5. #5
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    93

    Default

    Hey jongens

    Which kind of kables (brand) did you use for updating to 1.3. I would prefer using a usb to serial cable.

    bedankt

    Nick

  6. #6
    Tech Wizard vageotter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Schagen, Holland
    Posts
    40

    Default

    kan ik van iemand de firmware kit lenen? desnoods voor een vergoeding
    alvast bedankt

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •