The Loopcast is a series of podcasts from Glasgow club promoters Loop. Each episode features a mix from one of the Loop DJ's or from one of their many allies and collaborators. Expect music from across the full spectrum of house and techno.

This month sees Steve Dent aka 27B provide the beats under his new Haunted Code moniker.

Steve's addiction to DJing, playing out and throwing parties began in the mid 1990's in his native South Africa. Now, that addiction has found its way to Glasgow and has seen Steve play the Loop birthday party for us, co-host and play at every Trench party at The Halt with Loop resident Neill Murphy and also launch the fantastic Industry radio show on Subcity.

On top of this his production talents have not gone unnoticed and he has released tracks on both Submoover Records and Deep Nota Records with his 'Detroit Made Us' release in particular going down a storm.

1. Jay Pee Razz - Pay Attention (Benny)
2. Asferico - Bandas (
3. Hot n Dirty & Uwe Worlitzer - Vocwork - Sofa Tunes Remix (Fadersport)
4. Aemkay - One Way Ticket (Fassade)
5. Kanio - Jaws (Yellow Tail)
6. K-Series - K08 - Metal Mix (NG415)
7. Manuel De La Mare - Sunset (Baroque)
8. Kid Culture - Something is Wrong with the Weather (Bitten)
9. Johnny Fiore - Goddamn Kids These Days (Prospect)
10. TacoMan & Jose M - New Jack City (Gruuv)
11. Kruse & Nuernberg - Lovers n Fighters (Noir)
12. Ka.Pot - Burning (Mindsounds)
13. Zadig - Reflection N (SINO)
14. Lepumpernic - Motor City Soul (Black Leather)
*Special thanks to Micade for the ''Sounds of the Haunted Code'' voiceover