Deactivate Traktor Pro 2?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1

    Default Deactivate Traktor Pro 2?

    How do I deactivate Traktor Pro 2. What's the quickest way?
    Thanks
    Spencer

  2. #2
    Tech Guru basspenetrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Marburg/Germany
    Posts
    2,180

    Default

    uninstall, open service center, write an email to NI that you want to unregister it.

    http://co.native-instruments.com/ind...?id=regsuppfrm
    Last edited by basspenetrator; 07-06-2011 at 11:33 AM.
    Setup: TP 2, VCI-400 EGE, MF3D, MF Classic, DIY-Midifighter, iPad 2, Aiaiai Tma-1 // Launchpad, Ecler Smac32, 2 CDJ900, Presonus Firebox, KRK Rokit 8 //
    soundcloud
    facebook
    formerly know as weltraumpapst

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor other1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    240
    my music : www.soundcloud.com/themaxive

    Traktor 2.5 Audio 6 midifighter classic x1
    vestax PMC-CX
    midifighter pro SUPER KNOB's runnin beatmasher mapping + some other custom stuff

  4. #4
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    1,065

    Default

    Haha the amount of posts about doing this lately with this deal about registering traktor this month for free scratch upgrade
    *Samsung rv 511, 8gb ram, core i5 processor* *Samsung netbook 2gb ram* *Traktor pro 2* *Traktor s4* *midi fighter spectra* *audio technica ath-m50x* *m audio trigger finger pro* *ableton* *fl studio* and a load of other random bits and pieces.... plus I like bacon yo.

  5. #5
    Tech Guru basspenetrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Marburg/Germany
    Posts
    2,180

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dj stifffy View Post
    Haha the amount of posts about doing this lately with this deal about registering traktor this month for free scratch upgrade
    does this actually work? deregging Tpro2 and just re-registrating it?:eek:

    a bit obvious deactivating your T and activating it a day later, isnt it?
    Last edited by basspenetrator; 07-06-2011 at 05:04 PM.
    Setup: TP 2, VCI-400 EGE, MF3D, MF Classic, DIY-Midifighter, iPad 2, Aiaiai Tma-1 // Launchpad, Ecler Smac32, 2 CDJ900, Presonus Firebox, KRK Rokit 8 //
    soundcloud
    facebook
    formerly know as weltraumpapst

  6. #6
    Tech Mentor other1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    240

    Default

    standard procedure if u need to do, say a reinstall of ur os, done it a few times, or move ur registerd copy to a new computer, np at all, just remember to keep ur serial somewhere safe
    my music : www.soundcloud.com/themaxive

    Traktor 2.5 Audio 6 midifighter classic x1
    vestax PMC-CX
    midifighter pro SUPER KNOB's runnin beatmasher mapping + some other custom stuff

  7. #7
    Tech Guru TommyQuiet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    NorthWest,UK
    Posts
    1,440

    Default

    If u unregister and register tp2 u get tsp2 free?

  8. #8
    Tech Guru Nesquigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Boston MA
    Posts
    1,324

    Default

    ^^^ is that working?
    Quote Originally Posted by Xonetacular View Post
    Ya I've heard one song. It's called Skrillex.
    13" Macbook - 256gb SSD, 750gb HDD, 8gb Ram ❘ DDJ-SX | HDJ-2000
    Kontrol Z1 | Midifighter 3D | Kontrol X1

  9. #9
    Tech Mentor other1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    240

    Default

    dont think so, why would you?

    the above is only if u need to move ur software registration to another computer
    my music : www.soundcloud.com/themaxive

    Traktor 2.5 Audio 6 midifighter classic x1
    vestax PMC-CX
    midifighter pro SUPER KNOB's runnin beatmasher mapping + some other custom stuff

  10. #10
    Tech Mentor other1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    240

    Default

    ahh that for getting tsp for free, dont u need to buy an s4 ?
    my music : www.soundcloud.com/themaxive

    Traktor 2.5 Audio 6 midifighter classic x1
    vestax PMC-CX
    midifighter pro SUPER KNOB's runnin beatmasher mapping + some other custom stuff

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •