broken dicer
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: broken dicer

  1. #1
    Tech Guru DjLiquitATL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Chatt-town, TN
    Posts
    913

    Default broken dicer

    I accidentally used the wrong adapter for my usb hub and messed up one of my dicers...anyone ever fixed one by chance? i'll post pics later of the messed up board
    --> (2) Technics 1200 mk2, (1) Technics 1200 m3d, (1) Technics 1200 mk5, Pioneer DJM-S9, Rokit 5 Monitors, BX8 Monitor, TSP2, SDJ, DJP4M (DjProForMac), 2015 Macbook Pro (Quad Core i7 2.5ghz, 16GB RAM, 2GB AMD-R9, 1GB SSD) <--

  2. #2
    DJTT Dominator JesC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    5,436

    Default

    email novation support, they'll help you get this sorted out
    Controllerist: Think different | SoundCloud | MixCloud | Twitter |

  3. #3
    Tech Guru DjLiquitATL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Chatt-town, TN
    Posts
    913

    Default

    they sd they couldn't do anything for me b/c of the low price of the dicer, so I'm bout to trash both of them...don't have a need for 1 dicer especially when I just picked up a midi-fighter
    --> (2) Technics 1200 mk2, (1) Technics 1200 m3d, (1) Technics 1200 mk5, Pioneer DJM-S9, Rokit 5 Monitors, BX8 Monitor, TSP2, SDJ, DJP4M (DjProForMac), 2015 Macbook Pro (Quad Core i7 2.5ghz, 16GB RAM, 2GB AMD-R9, 1GB SSD) <--

  4. #4
    Tech Guru MrPopinjay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    3,747

    Default

    Nooo don't throw it out, I'll have it! :O
    The xwax Thread! - The minimal open source DVS for Linux!
    Reddit's /r/DJs! - Another great DJ community!

  5. #5
    Tech Guru DjLiquitATL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Chatt-town, TN
    Posts
    913

    Default

    $15 SHIPPED and I'll even throw in the broken one haha
    --> (2) Technics 1200 mk2, (1) Technics 1200 m3d, (1) Technics 1200 mk5, Pioneer DJM-S9, Rokit 5 Monitors, BX8 Monitor, TSP2, SDJ, DJP4M (DjProForMac), 2015 Macbook Pro (Quad Core i7 2.5ghz, 16GB RAM, 2GB AMD-R9, 1GB SSD) <--

  6. #6
    Tech Guru MrPopinjay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    3,747

    Default

    Sadly might be more to the UK, oh well :P
    The xwax Thread! - The minimal open source DVS for Linux!
    Reddit's /r/DJs! - Another great DJ community!

  7. #7
    Tech Guru DjLiquitATL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Chatt-town, TN
    Posts
    913

    Default

    wow, i'll send a pigeon then
    --> (2) Technics 1200 mk2, (1) Technics 1200 m3d, (1) Technics 1200 mk5, Pioneer DJM-S9, Rokit 5 Monitors, BX8 Monitor, TSP2, SDJ, DJP4M (DjProForMac), 2015 Macbook Pro (Quad Core i7 2.5ghz, 16GB RAM, 2GB AMD-R9, 1GB SSD) <--

  8. #8
    Banhammerized theory28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,974

    Default

    dude, legit. i would take the deal, but i have no use for it and all my usb pots are filled. im sure youll get a buyer for that deal.

    side note, i <3 my dicers. i won them from pro audio star and ive been using them as the right half of my set ups heart ever since
    Become a Fan, And View My Latest Mixes | DJTT Chatroom (FB)
    Quote Originally Posted by photojojo View Post
    If the pack of lions are in sync then they're not real lions so it doesn't count.

  9. #9
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,330

    Default

    start a new thread in the buy/sell section if you want to sell this man. don't forget the pics
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  10. #10
    DJTT Dominator JesC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    5,436

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DjLiquitATL View Post
    they sd they couldn't do anything for me b/c of the low price of the dicer, so I'm bout to trash both of them...don't have a need for 1 dicer especially when I just picked up a midi-fighter
    wait what do you mean the low price?
    Controllerist: Think different | SoundCloud | MixCloud | Twitter |

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •