This is the debut Kic+Scream promo mixtape for 2011.

01. The Moody Blues, Zeds Dead - White Satin (Kic+Scream Edit)
02. Dizzee Rascal, Chase & Status - Heavy (Original Mix)
03. Kic+Scream - TBA (Original Mix)
04. Fuski, Dodge - Pornstep (Original Mix)
05. Feed Me, Crookers, Savage Skulls - Bust up your face (Kic+Scream Mashup)
06. Skrillex - Reptile Rangers (Kic+Scream Mashup)
07. Kic+Scream - TBA (Original Mix)
08. Rusko, Munchi, Sub Focus - Hold on tonight (Kic+Scream Mashup)
09. Bare, Datsik, Diplo - Poison King Kong Boombox (Kic+Scream Mashup)
10. Knife Party, Skrillex - Zoology (Original Mix)
11. Daft Punk - Aerodynamic (Produce & Destroy Remix)
12. Arkasia, 23 - New world Disorder (Kic+Scream Edit)

MP3 - 20mins - 320kbps

Kic + Scream are a newly collaborating DJ/Producer duo based in Australia.
We currently use Ableton Live, Virtual DJ, and Traktor.
If you like what you're hearing and want to support or contact, please go here: