promises?
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: promises?

  1. #1
    Tech Guru DJDoubleYou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Hyperspace
    Posts
    1,176

    Default promises?

    Not complaining about DJTT or something, but they mentioned things like an update for the Cue Master so you can use it as an XX-fader.
    And how about the custom knobs again in the store??
    And i don't know for sure but i remember something like a complete new device they were working on ??

    Not complaining ore something just wanted to know

    p.s. especially the first one is verry important for me.
    DN-X1600 | 2x X1 MKI | APC 20 | MC-505 | MF Pro & Spectra | Kontrol S4 MKI | XBoard 49

  2. #2
    DJTT Scribe Mod smiTTTen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Then: UK. Now: US.
    Posts
    1,940

    Default

    You could just map it yourself? There are several dozen mapping gods on here that would help. I'd put $100 on your doorstep tonight and whisper "Bring me the Argentinian" into the wind...
    Beats By Dre is like audio flu for your balls.

  3. #3
    Tech Guru DJDoubleYou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Hyperspace
    Posts
    1,176

    Default

    I could do it myself ofcourse but it's a hell of a job to re-assing all of the buttons with the inst. grat and the supercombo's wouldn't work anymore
    DN-X1600 | 2x X1 MKI | APC 20 | MC-505 | MF Pro & Spectra | Kontrol S4 MKI | XBoard 49

  4. #4
    Banhammerized theory28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,974

    Default

    just go to the instant grat mapping and change the line faders function.
    Become a Fan, And View My Latest Mixes | DJTT Chatroom (FB)
    Quote Originally Posted by photojojo View Post
    If the pack of lions are in sync then they're not real lions so it doesn't count.

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor nuke5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Oconomowoc, WI
    Posts
    493

    Default

    just calm down brah
    Production: HP G62 2.6 dual core, 8gb ram | Live 8 | APC40 | MPD32 | MPK Mini | NI A2 | KRK Rokit 6 G2s | 6pack of Rolling Rock
    DJ: Kontrol X1 | TP2

  6. #6
    Tech Guru DJDoubleYou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Hyperspace
    Posts
    1,176

    Default

    Stil no new device or update
    DN-X1600 | 2x X1 MKI | APC 20 | MC-505 | MF Pro & Spectra | Kontrol S4 MKI | XBoard 49

  7. #7
    Tech Guru Conall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    607

    Default

    new device? you talking about the vci-400se? theres also that video of ean using an unknown controller at a gig...

    No "promises" broken from what iv seen.

  8. #8
    Tech Guru MyUsername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    1,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nuke5 View Post
    just calm down brah
    yea brah, remapping in TP 2 ain't that hard after seeing just 1 youtube video brah !

  9. #9
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    18

    Default

    If you want things to done, it is better that you do it yourself.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •