Click here to see it on Mixcloud

A recording of the DJ battle mix I did last night at the Kool Haus in Toronto, opened for Dragonette, Z-trip, Super Mash Bros, and Keys'N'Krates. I ended up winning the grand prize of $1K so I was pretty thrilled!

Length: 20 minutes
Genre: Mashup
Download: [ame=""]MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service[/ame]
Quality: 320Kbps MP3


1 Intro (Original Mix) - Miles Dyson
2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Sidney Samson Club Mix) - Katy Perry
3 Hello (Bassjackers Remix) - Martin Solveig feat Dragonette
4 Thunderstruck (Crookers Remix) - ACDC
5 Day N Night (Crookers First Remix) - Kid Cudi
6 Song #2 (Chuckie Singapore Edit) - Blur
7 Turbulent Rock Anthem (Club Mix) - Kap Slap
8 California Jump (Katy Perry Featuring Snoop Dogg Vs. Van Halen) - Djs From Mars
9 Pumped Up Kicks (Skeet Skeet Show Edit v1) - Foster The People
10 Pon De Floor feat. VYBZ KARTEL - Major Lazer
11 Bonkers Streisand (Bootleg) - Duck Sauce
12 Make Her Say (Afrojack Remix) - Kid Cudi f. Kanye West & Common
13 Freakin' Out (Steve Wish Remix) - Global Deejays
14 Give Me Everything (R3hab RMX) - Pitbull Ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
15 Give Me Everything (Alvaro RMX) - Pitbull Ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
16 Heartbreaker (Featuring John Legend) (Laidback Luke Remix) - MSTRKRFT
17 memories masterkraft mash up - David Guetta