This Is My Newest Mix Called "The Deeper I Get" I Went To The Deeper Side Of House Music... So If You Like Deep House This Is A Mix You Need To Listen Too... Let Me Know What You Think

"The Deeper I Get" Deep House - MP3/1:02:45

Track List:

01: Danny J Lewis - Dawn Rising (Original Mix)
02: Maya Jane Coles - What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Remix)
03: Viadrina - Better (Arto Mambe Remix)
04: Carlo Lio - Elita (Huxley Remix)
05: Cajmere feat. Dajae - Brighter Days (Just Blaze The ReOPENed 3am Mix)
06: Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Atjazz Remix)
07: Solomun - Love Recycled 1 (Original Mix)
08: Thugfuckers - Disco Gnome (Tale Of Us Remix)
09: Noir & Haze - Around (Solomun Vox Remix)
010: Osunlade - Idiosyncracy (Osunlade Mix)
011: Robert Owens - I'll Be Your Friend (Soul Clap & Gadi Mizrahi Mix)
012: Youandewan - 1988 (Original Mix)
013: MarKus Homm - Royal Park (Digital Only Mix)
014: Osunlade - Envision (Dixon Version)