Welcome to Show your Setup - Page 3
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 51
  1. #21
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    4

    Default Pictures

    Might sound a stupid question but how can i post a picture? server says that maximum picture size is 179kb but there are way biger ones in the posts....

    Thanks!
    Last edited by Possu84; 12-01-2011 at 10:02 AM.

  2. #22
    Tech Guru MrPopinjay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    3,747

    Default

    upload them to imgur.com

    don't use photobucket or imageshack, they really blow
    The xwax Thread! - The minimal open source DVS for Linux!
    Reddit's /r/DJs! - Another great DJ community!

  3. #23
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    4

    Default

    oh ok thanks!

  4. #24
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    MA, USA
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scamo View Post
    Yes, way to go DJTT!
    would it be possible to insert the URL to each setup thread in those overview posts? That way if someone sees something of interest, they can jump straight to that thread and not have to go searching for it.
    scamo
    Agreed!
    17" MBP, TP2, X1, MF Classic (soon to be custom), Custom VCI-100, Oxygen 25, Guitar Hero Guitar (inspired by DJTT!), MBox 3 (overkill, but swapping to Audio2)

    Follow my Mod Projects and More on Facebook and Youtube

  5. #25
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default

    I love what i see guys! drooling time! have fun!

  6. #26
    Tech Guru MrPopinjay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    3,747

    Default

    Can we please correct the forum title? It's not capitalised in the same fashion as any of the other forum sections and setup is written as two words, unlike every post actually in here.
    The xwax Thread! - The minimal open source DVS for Linux!
    Reddit's /r/DJs! - Another great DJ community!

  7. #27
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default

    All I can say is!!! There are so many GREAT et up here Good job to all..

  8. #28

    Default

    Help me guys!
    Im trying to get a proper picture of my setup but if theres dark and i just have my coloured lights on it gets all muddy and griddy.. How do you get so good pictures??
    Traktor Pro 2, Traktor Kontrol S4, Audio 2, Aiaiai TMA-1, Behringer EuroRack MX 1604A, M-Audio BX5A, Macbook Pro 15'' mid 2010
    Facebook and Soundcloud: Fuscus http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fuscus/275164752519652

  9. #29
    DJTT Admin Scammer scamo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,165

    Default

    You either need a fairly good camera with a good lens or you need a tripod to put your camera on, so when you shoot the picture, your not shaking causing the picture to get messy.

    scamo
    Skooppa - the revolution is beginning!

    You want the best FX jogs on the S4? Then try this mapping!

    Our Mixes: Mixcloud - Soundcloud
    Hehe...yeah. We're just beginning.

  10. #30
    Tech Mentor Luconia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    KCH, SWK, MYS
    Posts
    465

    Default

    This is only a suggestion, but can we reopen the old big setup thread back, or created a new sticky? Because maybe some of us would only want to post a pic of their rig in a post rather than open a dedicated thread for it. i'm for one are not too fond of flaunding my setup just yet

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •