Cause they totally didn't copy DJ Powertools..
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    233

    Default Cause they totally didn't copy DJ Powertools..

    http://www.loopmasters.com/djmixtools_freepack


    Kinda ridiculous.... seems like a rip off of DJTT's great concept.

    EDIT: Loopmasters has been doing this before,
    I apologize for the uneducated post, sorry guys
    Last edited by mart21har; 11-10-2011 at 10:56 PM.

    Quote Originally Posted by JonathanBlake View Post
    When I hit Sync I get a double espresso from Midi Out.

  2. #2
    DJTT Administrator del Ritmo padi_04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    6,493

    Default

    Loopmasters have been doing it for quite longer. Don't forget they are the ones that provided the samples that shipped with the S4

  3. #3
    Tech Guru diezdiazgiant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    805

    Default

    ha sample packs have been around since 90s, no one ripped off your cult leader dude

  4. #4
    Tech Guru Onimode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Citrus Heights, CA
    Posts
    579

    Default

    Loopmaster's Mixtools series has been going on for a very long time.
    apc40 | ableton | ath-sj33
    deviantART | SoundCloud | facebook
    SKRILLEX IS THE BEST TECHNO DJ EVER!!! (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    233

    Default

    Sorry for the uneducated thread start guys, I should have read up more,

    Quote Originally Posted by JonathanBlake View Post
    When I hit Sync I get a double espresso from Midi Out.

  6. #6
    Tech Guru Onimode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Citrus Heights, CA
    Posts
    579

    Default

    It's all good sir.
    apc40 | ableton | ath-sj33
    deviantART | SoundCloud | facebook
    SKRILLEX IS THE BEST TECHNO DJ EVER!!! (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

  7. #7
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    714

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mart21har View Post
    Sorry for the uneducated thread start guys, I should have read up more,
    You don't see admittance much on forums...props

  8. #8
    Tech Mentor Jack Rabid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Orange, CA
    Posts
    155

    Default

    ^^^ What he said, I actually came into this thread to say something along the lines of what padi set, but everybody makes mistakes. That said, if you like the powertools you should actually check out loopmasters soundcloud, they make dj tools catered to every genre of EDM pretty much
    My equipment: Numark Omnicontrol Midi Controller, Traktor Pro (lol pro setup right?)

    Rabid Season Mix

  9. #9
    Tech Guru diezdiazgiant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    805

    Default

    not to lay it on thick, but just for laughs

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7yOzw4zAOI

  10. #10
    DJTT Administrator del Ritmo padi_04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    6,493

    Default

    ^ hahahahhahahah i'll keep that link handy

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •