DJTT "Chroma Caps " - Fitting Guide - Page 2
Page 2 of 40 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 396
  1. #11

    Default

    ahem... my question... anyone know if they fit on the livid stuff

  2. #12
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Honolulu, HI
    Posts
    90

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Karlos Santos View Post
    I posted this in another thread. They fit perfectly




    And in case it helps. Heres the faders side by side (DJTT / S4)

    Baller!!! Thanks Karlos Santos! I am gonna def have to go multicolor now!! lol
    DJ ADub
    Traktor Pro 2 on a MBP
    NI Kontrol S4 + 2 MFClassics + 1 MFSpectra

  3. #13
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    25

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DJ_Pabloco View Post
    ahem... my question... anyone know if they fit on the livid stuff
    Livid Code ??? That many knobs need more colour

  4. #14
    Tech Guru basspenetrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Marburg/Germany
    Posts
    2,180

    Default

    they fit on a vci 400..

    you cannot press down the fader caps completely cause they will drag on the chasis but it works and they sit tight..

    Setup: TP 2, VCI-400 EGE, MF3D, MF Classic, DIY-Midifighter, iPad 2, Aiaiai Tma-1 // Launchpad, Ecler Smac32, 2 CDJ900, Presonus Firebox, KRK Rokit 8 //
    soundcloud
    facebook
    formerly know as weltraumpapst

  5. #15
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Temple Of Boom, NZ
    Posts
    12,210

    Default

    s4, vci-400 pics added to first posts. cheers!
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020




  6. #16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by obri3n View Post
    Livid Code ??? That many knobs need more colour
    no the ohm 64 do they fit on that?

  7. #17
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    yeah, i would like to know if they fit the ohm64 too! just ordered one and was wondering if the knobs and faders would fit !

  8. #18

    Default

    well i dont have an ohm. But I am making a custom livid controller with the same pots and faders as the ohm

  9. #19
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    SFL
    Posts
    53

    Default

    anybody know if they fit the uc33e? It would be cool to color code my mapping

  10. #20
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Remote SL Zero ????

Page 2 of 40 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •