How to show sample slot filters?
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    60

    Default How to show sample slot filters?

    I cant see the sample slot filters in TP2. How do i make them visible?

    Thanks
    DJ RAGyD

    HP G62 Win 7 - Traktor Pro 2 - Live 8 - Akai APC 40 - Xone DX - Nano Pad

  2. #2
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    60

    Default

    Also I cant seem to get the slot size to work at all. I map it to a knob and nothing happens
    DJ RAGyD

    HP G62 Win 7 - Traktor Pro 2 - Live 8 - Akai APC 40 - Xone DX - Nano Pad

  3. #3
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    If the sample decks are set small and you still can't see the filter knobs then you need to get rid of some of the mixer sections in the layout.
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor denisps2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    167

    Default

    really,really,really,really cant understand why they made the sample decks only small and micro.

  5. #5
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    I don't really need them any bigger than small and I use them all the time.
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

  6. #6
    Tech Mentor denisps2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    167

    Default

    Well if i want deck D to be my sample deck it automaticly changes deck c to small aswell. Thats my problem...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •