Need a lil help Traktor reading low input?
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Albucrazy
    Posts
    7

    Default Need a lil help Traktor reading low input?

    woke up this morning and turned my setup on and started playing a track and it was not skipping more like screwed and chopped without the screwed on the right side said low input never seen it before so.... i restarted my mac and all seemed fine for a while 6 tracks down the line the left side said the same thing only still sounded right wasn't skipping just not as hq sound.... any ideas? i did use the search button and didn't find anything an this problem if I missed it i'm sorry..

  2. #2
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Mine is doing the same thing

  3. #3
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Albucrazy
    Posts
    7

    Default

    i dont know how to fix this i have a show friday and this is not good i wont be able to trust my equipment..... FML

  4. #4
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    16

    Default

    I am buying a powered usb hub to see If that works. Any one know what is going on?

  5. #5
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Albucrazy
    Posts
    7

    Default

    let me know if that works for you i have one didnt think of trying it

  6. #6
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Still didn't fix it

  7. #7
    Tech Guru PeteWoods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Posts
    569

    Default

    i'd save my library and roll back to the last stable update for you, wait until this gets answered properly, especially as you have a gig soon!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •