"Flying in the Dark" 1hr of Progressive and Progressive Trance from 1999 - 2011

Thumbs up "Flying in the Dark" 1hr of Progressive and Progressive Trance from 1999 - 2011

Some Progressive that I played at a small party at a friends house this evening, my friend told me to hit record about 30 minutes after I started playing. They are a bit younger and really don't know the classics in this mix. I tried to use 3 deck mixing, I'm getting a bit better at it...I payed much more attention to what deck was in focus than my last 3 deck experiment... If you were partying back in the early 2000s then the anthems in this mix should be pretty familiar to you...I hope you all like the mix, please comment and let me know what you think of the mix....As always one take (Duh, it's a live mix) no mastering and plenty of mistakes...

Tracklist
    Behind Blue Eyes & Sun Control Species - Second Sunrise [Iboga Records] (2010)
    BLT - Six Feet Under (Perfect Stranger Live Mix) [Iboga Records] (2011)
    Sound Process - Alone [Baroque Records] (2010)
    Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix) [Mute] (2011)
    Eelke Kliejn - 8 Bit Era (Eelke Kliejn Exclusive Dub) [Baroque Records] (2010)
    Sander Kleinenberg - My Lexicon [Little Mountain] (2000) Probably one of my favorite all time songs, Sander sure could go back to this sound
    - Schodt - Cinematico [Particles] (2011)
    Soliquid - Amen999 [Baroque Records] (2008)
    Pete Lazonby - Sacred Cycles (Quivver Remix) [Hooj Choons] (2000) Quivver is such a great producer, this track is some of the best tribal prog I've heard.
    Luke Chable - Melburn (Shiloh Remix) [Trojan] (2004)
    Tilt - Angry Skies (Tilts Re-activation Mix) [Lost Language] (2007)
    Junkie XL - Zerotonine (Slacker's Tens remix) [Manifesto] (1999) Apologies for the bad sounding mp3 it's a vinyl rip
    - Neo - Aura (Cosmonaut Remix) [Electrofly] (2007)
    Katcha - Touched By God (Peace Division Remix) [Hooj Choons] (1999)