Wrong BPM
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Wrong BPM

  1. #1
    Tech Convert slazarz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    16

    Default Wrong BPM

    If Traktor Analyses BPM wrong, how can i manually correct it?

  2. #2
    Tech Guru basspenetrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Marburg/Germany
    Posts
    2,180

    Default

    google beatgrid tutorial
    Setup: TP 2, VCI-400 EGE, MF3D, MF Classic, DIY-Midifighter, iPad 2, Aiaiai Tma-1 // Launchpad, Ecler Smac32, 2 CDJ900, Presonus Firebox, KRK Rokit 8 //
    soundcloud
    facebook
    formerly know as weltraumpapst

  3. #3
    Tech Convert slazarz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Thank you! Appreciate the response! It sounds exactly like what I'm looking for...

  4. #4
    Tech Guru Alex Wild's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    565

    Default

    Everyone loves a happy ending!
    Mixes: www.mixcloud.com/djalexwild/
    Production: www.soundcloud.com/alexwild
    DJM500 : X1 : MBP 15" 2.53 GHz 4 GB RAM : HD25SP : MASCHINE

  5. #5
    DJTT Tankard fullenglishpint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    St Albans, UK
    Posts
    7,101

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alex Wild View Post
    Everyone loves a happy ending!
    Cheeky...
    TSP 2 | Serato DJ | Live 8 | MBP (SSD + HDD) | AIAIA TMA-1 Fool's Gold Edition | 1200 Mk2s | MidiFighter | KRK RP5
    Xone: DB4 | Pioneer CDJ-2000 Nexus
    DJTT FAQ | Read my guide to AUDIO CABLES

  6. #6
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    29

    Default

    Here's how to fix it
    1- Take your current computer and throw it away (it can't do this)
    2- Go to the Apple store and buy a mac
    3- Open your new mac and set it up
    4- Go to the compass icon(Safari) and type this in http://bit.ly/wiIzpz
    Quote Originally Posted by hedgehog View Post
    two djtt opinions = dj law
    Quote Originally Posted by Nicky H View Post
    It's music - skin colour is irrelevent
    Notice the correct spelling of colour my American friends
    http://soundcloud.com/djcitrus

  7. #7
    Über Tech Guru Ed Paris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    l.e. city / germany
    Posts
    3,969

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Junior P View Post
    Here's how to fix it
    1- Take your current computer and throw it away (it can't do this)
    2- Go to the Apple store and buy a mac
    3- Open your new mac and set it up
    4- Go to the compass icon(Safari) and type this in http://bit.ly/wiIzpz
    ...unnecessary...
    you just earned -500 internets!
    I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.
    FB/Ed Paris
    MC/Ed Paris
    FB/Wallach
    SC/Wallach

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •