DJTT S2 v1.2 Mapping Thread - Page 3
Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 128
  1. #21
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    16

    Default worked

    The new email worked perfectly.
    thank you!

  2. #22

    Default

    Is here a way to assign effect bank 3 and 4 to deck A or B in order to use the jogwheel to control them?

  3. #23

    Default Extra Features Video

    Someone on Youtube posted this...which is very helpful...

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gB77zQ14YW4

    Also related, Effects Bank 3 is not mapped to anything...would be a great feature to have a "Shift" capability to dynamically assign the effects banks and presets to a Deck A OR B OR BOTH....

  4. #24

    Default Samples

    Has anyone else noticed that the custom mapping seems to affect their samples? Mine lag quite far behind pressing the buttons and volume is not consistent either.

  5. #25
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    @flashflooder - i downloaded the zip. from the second email you sent out about the update and it was the original tsi version 1.1. I also tried unsubscribing and re subscribing to try and get a working link and received a link to the s4 mapping v1.2.2.

    @blacksheepfoto - thx for posting my vid!

  6. #26
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Having the same problem as above. Please fix this as soon as possible! I need a stable mapping for my first gig on Tuesday!

  7. #27
    Tech Mentor ESSBEEDEE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    London, England
    Posts
    153

    Default

    Hi there....I am on the list but I got Version 1.1 of the mapping....how can I get 1.2? Shall I sign up again?
    http://www.essbeedee.com

    Where I work - www.juno.co.uk - "Worlds biggest online Dance music store. DJ Mag award for Best Record Store 3 years running."

  8. #28
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    40

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ESSBEEDEE View Post
    Hi there....I am on the list but I got Version 1.1 of the mapping....how can I get 1.2? Shall I sign up again?

    Same here got the email but that link showed just 1.1

  9. #29
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    131

    Default

    Ditto with the people above me. I got version 1.1 not 1.2 in my email.

  10. #30
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    13

    Default

    same here. Just got 1.1 version. How can I get the update?

Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •