Set List

Num. Title Artist Label
1 Nightwalker - Original Mix Trentemoller Poker Flat
2 Don't Go (DJ Version) Justin Martin dirtybird
3 I Try To Fight Feat. Alfons (Original Mix) Siopis
4 Into The Light (Hot Natured Remix) Alexis Raphael Hot Creations
5 Take It Easy (Original Mix) Matt Tolfrey, Kate Simko
6 Lost Keys (Original Mix) Hector Couto Noir Music
7 Around The House (DJ T.'s 2011 Edit) Tensnake Get Physical Music
8 Turning Point (Original Mix) Karmon
9 Disco Gnome - Tale of Us Remix Thugfucker Life And Death
10 Things You Have (Original Mix) Clockwork (C/W)
11 Worst Love (Doctor Dru Remix) Robosonic Off Recordings
12 I Know (Original Mix) Alexis Raphael Hot Creations
13 As U (Original Mix) Tboy
14 So Many (Original Mix) Rampa Keinemusik
15 Jagged Edge (Original Mix) Eats Everything Pets Recordings