Page 8 of 14 FirstFirst ... 456789101112 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 135
  1. #71
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    All right so i have to wait for Midifidler to send me the file ? how did you contact him ? But can you upload the file even if the MF Utility doestnt recognize your MF3d ?

    Regards

  2. #72
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    53

    Default

    Do you think it's better to buy a F1 or MFPro?

  3. #73
    DJTT Admin Scammer scamo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,165

    Default

    It depends on what you want. If you want full Mix Deck control and integration, you'll want the F1. The F1 is just simply made for the Mix Decks and nothing compares to it at this point for total Mix Deck integration and control. If you want more of a "performance" instrument, with the ability to have a bit more or rather different creative freedom, you'll want the MF3d. It's a tough choice.

    As fate would have it, I have one of both and love them both too.

    scamo
    Skooppa - the revolution is beginning!

    You want the best FX jogs on the S4? Then try this mapping!

    Our Mixes: Mixcloud - Soundcloud
    Hehe...yeah. We're just beginning.

  4. #74
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    DOnt you have that file Around ? the waiting is Killing me here and my MF3d Still Bricked and im crying a river here.

    Thanks

  5. #75
    DJTT Super Moderator midifidler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    1,928

    Default

    Hi Flager - Did your problem get solved yet? If not send me a PM and Ill help you out.

  6. #76
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Yep we solved with Mike on the ticket system. Thanks

  7. #77

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by oriyong View Post
    I just download a new controller editor from NI website install, open select f1 and close it. Then run traktor. Boom! it's work!
    it is helped me too

  8. #78
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Evening, I bricked my MF3d.

    I am using OSx 10.8 and was using a usb hub at the time. All I have is the 4 bank flashing now and the utility won't recognize or crashes if I try to force a firmware.

    Help?

  9. #79
    DJTT Super Moderator midifidler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    1,928

    Default

    Hi dubyabee2, please log a support ticket, they can help you get it back to life.

  10. #80
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Hi guys first up I would like to say thanks for all the awesome work you do and I love my mf3d, but since i updated the firmware so it can be used with the remix decks I've got a few problems. Firstly in HID mode the bank stop button doesn't work and none of the motion controls work. When in midi mode my left and right motions do not work properly I get nothing when I engage the right hand bank and when engaging the left hand bank it starts at 50%, when I tilt left it goes to 0 and I tilt right it goes to 100. I have reinstalled all the mapping and and firmware and it is still there. When I reinstall the old firmware its all back normal. Can you please help?

Page 8 of 14 FirstFirst ... 456789101112 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •