Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor hola amigos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    318

    Default Traktor pro 2 AUTOMIX FEATURE?

    Is there an automix feature for the traktor pro 2 program? Like in virtual dj how you can have "automix" selected and it will mix the songs for you.

    I want to leave my laptop on while i sleep but i want it to mix music for me on its own lol.

  2. #2
    DJTT Administrator del Ritmo padi_04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    5,569

    Default

    It's on the manual

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor Lilac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    436

    Default

    The cruise function.

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor hola amigos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    318

    Default

    Thanks guys!

  5. #5
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Temple Of Boom
    Posts
    10,872

    Default

    itunes
    HP-D012TU / WIN8x64 / TSP 2.6.8 / DN-X1600 / X12 / AUDIO 6 / MF3D / SPECTRA / TWISTER / ATH-PRO500MK2 / CRANE STAND PRO
    True Hallucinations ~ every second saturday night 22:00-00:00 [GMT+2/+3] @ dice radio ~

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •