New maschine 1.8 available today!!!!
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26
  1. #1
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    10

    Default New maschine 1.8 available today!!!!

    NATIVE INSTRUMENTS DID AN AWESOME JOB RELEASING THIS NEW UPDATE TODAY!!

    IM SOOOOOOOOOO READY TO TRY IT OUT.

    Maschine 1.8 is Fee for all existing users!!!

    Has Anyone downloaded it yet???
    Please share your experience with it!!

    I have to wait til later today to download it!!

  2. #2
    Tech Guru Otacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,435

    Default

    thats what i'll be doing when I get home
    If you don't have haters, you're not doing it right

  3. #3
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    10

    Default

    It seems like theres a Delay on the Native INstruments Download Update page. a Page Keeps Coming up when you go there that says:

    We are experiencing extraordinary amounts of traffic, which may cause temporary delays in accessing our website.

    Please refresh this page, try again, or come back later. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor fitzyp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Ontario Canada
    Posts
    349

    Default

    Getting nothing in the service center or the webpage. servers are probably strained right now.
    Macbook Pro : Traktor Pro 2 : VCI 400SE : Maschine : Midifighter Classic : Akai MPKmini : Akai MPD16 custom : Komplete Audio 6 : VCI 100SE Arcade #87/100 : Check out my mixes at http://soundcloud.com/2089a-d

  5. #5
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Yeah it really sucks. I Want to download this update so bad but I cant.
    What time do you think the Traffic will calm down??

  6. #6
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    21

    Default

    So if maschine comes with massive now, I'm assuming the mk2 will come bundled with it as well? Has this been announced officially?

  7. #7
    Tech Guru Otacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,435

    Default

    ^ yeah it has
    If you don't have haters, you're not doing it right

  8. #8
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Yes it has. Ive never used MAssive and I hope I can create my own patches in it.

  9. #9
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    10

    Default

    i finally got a chance to update and im soooo PSYCHED!!!!!!!
    DID YOU GUYS INSTALL YET???

  10. #10

    Default

    have any of you had issues getting massive? I got the update and install, looks pretty cool, solid update features, even having the color scheme change through software is helpful (if you don't get the MKII). Will massive be available in the future or something?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •