Cdjs with cheap mixer and torq vs midi stand alone mixer.

Default Cdjs with cheap mixer and torq vs midi stand alone mixer.

Hey every so here it is...

Basically I use to be a bedroom dj did the odd gig at couple bars n stuff I have 2 cdj 800s and behringer Djx800 or what ever it is the crappy one that's a copy of the djm.
    I got given a technics turntable not long ago so I wouldn't mind starting to learn to scratch coz I love what some
    Guys can pull off but I mainly mix house and electro.

I left home and I've been traveling for a couple years and just got home and the cheap mixer is had it no suprise all te channels are leaking into each other...
    So here's my question.

I've been looking hard and I want to go digital and get something that I can run thru my macbook computer but also would like a stand alone mixer that i can run my cdjs thru.

I'm pretty broke and on abit of a budget. I was looking at the Denon mc6000 and the vestax vci 400.

The problem is there both alittle pricey were I live about 1400 dollars. But I like that I can just plug my cdjs in and it's ready to go. What I was wondering tho is there any other midi mixers I havnt seen that can be stand alone mixers aswell?

Also I was thinking maybe I could just buy a cheapish mixer like a djm400 and buy traktor or something for cheapish and this would end up costing around the same price???

I looked at the ns7 and it looks awsome but it's abit out of my price range and kind of a waste of my cdjs and it's been out for a long time now and it looks like they will be bringing out something new soon.

So what I'm asking is there any others I'm missing out And what do u guys reckon should I just buy a cheapish mixer of some sort and start useing that and buy something cheap like torq or spend abit extra and get serato or something?
    Or should I get the midi controller type thing I think in the end they will just end up costing the same amount just I'm