Traktor Kontrol Z2 + Maschine MKII Performance Routine
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    393

    Default Traktor Kontrol Z2 + Maschine MKII Performance Routine

    Hi guys,

    I know it's been a while. I hope everyone is enjoying this beautiful Friday. Check out my routine below and head on over to the blog for a short write up.

    http://pushmorebuttons.com/post/4315...rmance-routine

    Cheers.
    Priscilla


  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armyofme4340 View Post
    Hi guys,

    I know it's been a while. I hope everyone is enjoying this beautiful Friday. Check out my routine below and head on over to the blog for a short write up.

    http://pushmorebuttons.com/post/4315...rmance-routine

    Cheers.
    Priscilla
    Shit son. AMAZING.

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    393

    Default

    Thanks

  4. #4
    DJTT Mapping Ninja Moderator Stewe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    MIDI
    Posts
    7,347

    Default

    Nicely done! You managed cue LED color output for MKII?

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor Kazkox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Stoke
    Posts
    149

    Default

    Sound great! I love how you used the effects.
    -Ableton suite- -Traktor- -Kontrol Z1- -Kontrol X1- -Oxygen 49- -BX8- -HD25II- -Buddha-

  6. #6
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    227

    Default

    Lots of respect, love your videos! I keep updated whenever I can!
    For all my VCI-100 lovers view my step by step guide to moding your very own VCI-100 Arcade edition
    http://forum.djtechtools.com/showthread.php?t=56270

    Quote Originally Posted by sobi View Post
    Want to get better? Two words... jesus pose. 60% of the time, it works every time.

  7. #7
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    393

    Default

    I have colored output but not based on what the cue type is. I don't believe that's built in yet. Hopefully some firmware will solve that.

  8. #8
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    393

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Swift View Post
    Lots of respect, love your videos! I keep updated whenever I can!
    Thanks for that. Gratitude.

  9. #9
    Tech Guru DarioJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    North & Central FL
    Posts
    794

    Default

    Very nice! Enjoyed it! Queen of controllers.
    The MUSIC is what matters!
    Everything else is _________

  10. #10
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    7,260 ft.
    Posts
    249

    Default

    Great composition, really. I imagine you're exhausted after a whole set.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •