Question about traktor
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor hola amigos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    319

    Default Question about traktor

    I load up two tracks my deck A is extremely quiet. The volume is up on my computer. No fx are activated. Why is it so quiet?

  2. #2
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,330

    Default

    lets see a screen please
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor hola amigos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    319

    Default

    ok here


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    Last edited by hola amigos; 03-23-2013 at 04:14 PM.

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor hola amigos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Output routing / Preference


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

  5. #5
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,330

    Default

    that looks fine. looks like you have that set up for external mixing so best check the mixer eh.
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  6. #6
    Tech Mentor hola amigos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    319

    Default

    that was easy, thanks! lol

  7. #7
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,330

    Default

    re-enable the mixer section in traktor. maybe the volume is down but you cant see it because that is how you set up for external.
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  8. #8
    Tech Mentor hola amigos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    319

    Default

    I fixed it, thanks for all the help jester.
    Last edited by hola amigos; 03-23-2013 at 04:30 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •