We got some fresh beats for you! Massive tracks in the mix, like always we start with progressive bangers and finish with a bang ENJOY!
01.ritmo - follow me
02.d-addiction - just for the music
03.jacob - hofmann
04.suntree - human eye
05.yahel - intelligent life (invisible reality remix)
06.Side Effects Subconscious Mind
07.egorythmia vs ace ventura - white tunnel
08.pan papason - 2000 years ago (ion rmx)
09.Mystical Complex - Kill Them All (Part 2)
10.ion vs pause - addicted to bass
Released by SychedelicForces (Saturday April 6 2013)
Promo Use Only.