[Dubstep] Need feed back on my first mix.

Default Need feed back on my first mix.

I started practicing using VDJ about 4 months ago. I have received a few feed backs from my friends, but I need feed back from you guys who have massive experience. I don't have any samples yet. If you can, please tell me how it is, what I should do or not. Thank you.

Track list:
    1. Turret Error - Hazard Dubstep
    2. Hero - K.S.Project
    3. Breakn' A Sweat (Original mix) - Skrillex
    4. Rediscovery - SubVibe
    5. First of the Year (Equinox) - Skrillex
    6. Entrudo (calvertron Remix) - Karetus
    7. Antimatter - Mortar
    8. Da Wild - Funk4Mation
    9. Kill Everybody (Bare Noize Mix) - Skrillex
    10. Woodbury - CosmicZebra
    11.Cinema (Skrillex Mix) - Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go

Tech Mentor

I am not into the style of music you mix, so am unfortunately not going to be listening to it to give you feedback.

But! I just wanted to reply to commend you for :

1) tracklist
    2) download link
    3) proper soundcloud embed

and to welcome you to DJTT!

Thanks for posting, and keep at it!
    !!! AWESOMER !!!
    Remixes, DJ Mixes, Awesomeness @
    http://soundcloud.com/awesomer
    Chat With Us In (Unofficial) DJTT IRC @
    irc://irc.rizon.net/djtt

Tech Wizard

not a bad mix.. one thing I would say is, too much Skrillex. Don't get me wrong I like and respect him as an artist, but for an eleven song mix, 3 of the songs are him and 1 is a remix. I would say too much of any artist even if you were playing 4 songs from a different artist, it isn't because it's Skrillex. Maybe look around for some other songs people havent heard that hit hard to replace some just to mix it up a little bit instead of playing Skrillex almost every other song in the mix.