Pioneer T1 or S1... cannot decide...
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tech Convert

Default Pioneer T1 or S1... cannot decide...

Hi all,

I've registered to this forum in order to get some info regarding these 2 controllers...
    I'm from Holland and love music, especially house/club. Allready a few years I'm thinking
    about getting some dj-gear so I can set up my own mixes.

As till now, I have no experience with dj-ing or what so ever, also not at making music on my computer.

I've been checking internet and youtube for information but I cannot make up my mind and would like
    to have your opinion on which controller I should buy, the pioneer T1 or S1...

What do you think, and why?

It depends what software you want to use and how much money you have.
    Denon X600 - 2x Denon SC-2000 - AKG K181DJ - NI Audio 2