Need some help: How do i map a reset button for sync to 0% ON A KONTROL X1 ???
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor souldancer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Curacao
    Posts
    448

    Default Need some help: How do i map a reset button for sync to 0% ON A KONTROL X1 ???

    I'm just a bit looking into mapping some extra functions on my X1 in midi mode, i already have the two browser encoders working as pitch control. But i would like when i push the encoder that they reset the pitch to 0%. Like you can do on the S4 with the two buttons above the pitch control.

    So i'm stuck here could use some guidance because i can't find any answers with google.

    Thanks
    http://soundcloud.com/thom-b/
    2011-04-14-the-corners-of-my

    KONTROL S8, 2x KONTROL D2, XONE DB4, traktor audio 10, kontrol x1, pioneer hdj 2000, software traktor scratch pro 2 & ableton suite 9

  2. #2
    DJTT Mapping Ninja Moderator Stewe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    MIDI
    Posts
    7,350

    Default

    Add In > Deck Common > Tempo Adjust / type=button / interaction=direct / value=0.000

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor souldancer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Curacao
    Posts
    448

    Default

    Thanks, man your my hero.

    I'm gonna play a bit more with the midi map functions but thinking to join your little kontrol x1 midi pool.
    http://soundcloud.com/thom-b/
    2011-04-14-the-corners-of-my

    KONTROL S8, 2x KONTROL D2, XONE DB4, traktor audio 10, kontrol x1, pioneer hdj 2000, software traktor scratch pro 2 & ableton suite 9

  4. #4
    DJTT Mapping Ninja Moderator Stewe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    MIDI
    Posts
    7,350

    Default

    Sure man, let me know if you're in. Three more slots are still open for everybody.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •