Ive changed more setups than ive played this year....
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tech Wizard

Default Ive changed more setups than ive played this year....

Anyone else had this problem when starting out? I've been playing for about 2 years now. just in the last 4 months ive decided it was more than just a hobby. I've changed setups like 5 this year alone... i had an S2 and switched to an S4 which was awesome! then i added two F1's. then i switched to a 2 channel numark mixer and two CMP.800's because i liked the feel and sound of analog mixers but then i got bored with the CMP 800's and went back to the S4 for a few months. Now currently have a 4 channel analog mixer, Audio 6, and two kontrol x1 mk1. I really like this setup because of the 4 channel mixer. I loved the sound and feel of a real mixer.

Anyone else switched a lot until they found what they liked?? Maybe i should start concentrating on getting gigs instead lol
    - 2 Gemini CDJ 700 - DJM 750 -

https://soundcloud.com/alfredclayton

Anyone else switched a lot until they found what they liked??
    Almost everybody.
    DJ'ing: 2x1200MK2, DJM 850, Dicers, F1, Zomo MC-1000, Sony MDR-v700, i7 Win 10 HP Envy
    Production: Ableton Live 8 and a mouse, Sennheiser HD400, Sony VAIO

Click HERE to D/L Free Tracks from Soundcloud!!!
    https://www.facebook.com/Patchdj

Tech Mentor

Quote Originally Posted by alfredw1 View Post
    Anyone else switched a lot until they found what they liked?? Maybe i should start concentrating on getting gigs instead lol