[Deep House] Look Ma! NO SYNC![Episode 3] by Man Flugel (Progresive)(Techno)(Deep House)
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor alchemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Buenos Aires

    Default Look Ma! NO SYNC![Episode 3] by Man Flugel (Progresive)(Techno)(Deep House)

    Episode 3 of my monthly podcast "Look Ma!". This issue I present a more upbeat prog-techno feel to the set. There was no sync use in the session, everything was manually beatmatched with a Korg Nanokontrol and a launchpad. All mixing done externally on a Behringer DJX-750 feed by NI audio 8.

    1. She is Burning (Original Mix)- Daniel Secco & Sassah [Rezongar Music]
    2. Eyesdown (Sasha Remix)- Bonobo
    3. When The Wild Horse (Original Mix)- Nick Curly
    4. Electrocution (Original Mix)- Hollen
    5. Cash Johnny (Original Mix) - Timo Maas
    6. Fakes And Bullshit (Original Mix) - Quivver
    7. Uncharted (Original Mix)- Henry Saiz

    Hope you like it!
    Free download!
    Last edited by alchemy; 12-04-2013 at 07:04 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts