are the novation dicers are a waste of money if im saving for the traktor z2 mixer
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tech Mentor

Default are the novation dicers are a waste of money if im saving for the traktor z2 mixer

Im new to all the digitial vinyl stuff I havnt really got to fully understand everything yet
    but I was looking at the traktor z2 mixer and was thinking dosnt it do everything the novation dicers does ?

also im from the uk and the price is like £660 but in america its like 800$ so 470£ plus like 30£ delivery so I wAS just gonna buy it from america but why is it so easy to save 160£ like that has anyone purchased something like this . Im just sceptical about it because I just cant believe its that easy to save 160£ like that

No. Dicers are awesome. If you have turntables without Dicers you are missing out BIG TIME.

The buttons on the Z2 can be used for other stuff - like beat jumps, etc...

I love my dicers. Couldn't like without them!!!
    DJ'ing: 2x1200MK2, DJM 850, Dicers, F1, Zomo MC-1000, Sony MDR-v700, i7 Win 10 HP Envy
    Production: Ableton Live 8 and a mouse, Sennheiser HD400, Sony VAIO

Click HERE to D/L Free Tracks from Soundcloud!!!
    https://www.facebook.com/Patchdj

Tech Guru

Quote Originally Posted by Raver Ste View Post
    Im new to all the digitial vinyl stuff I havnt really got to fully understand everything yet
    but I was looking at the traktor z2 mixer and was thinking dosnt it do everything the novation dicers does ?

also im from the uk and the price is like £660 but in america its like 800$ so 470£ plus like 30£ delivery so I wAS just gonna buy it from america but why is it so easy to save 160£ like that has anyone purchased something like this . Im just sceptical about it because I just cant believe its that easy to save 160£ like that
    You would have to pay import duty, so would bring the cost up, hough im not sure how much that would be.