Anyone know what is going on with the site?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    85

    Default Anyone know what is going on with the site?

    been trying to get on the site and or the blog today and it has been hanging up all day. Was wondering if anyone knows what is wrong with it, or if maybe they didn't even know that something was wrong. Thanks
    Running: MB Pro quad 2.8, 4gigs ram, Traktor Pro with latest update, S4, F1(may return in favor of coming m3dpro!

  2. #2
    Tech Guru calgarc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    1,439

    Default

    probably just a server overload... wordpress and all, someone who is sharing the server with DJTT probably installed a bad plugin or did something stupid lol

  3. #3
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    85

    Default

    It's back up now. Thanks
    Running: MB Pro quad 2.8, 4gigs ram, Traktor Pro with latest update, S4, F1(may return in favor of coming m3dpro!

  4. #4
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    85

    Default

    It's down again guys! What's going on?
    Running: MB Pro quad 2.8, 4gigs ram, Traktor Pro with latest update, S4, F1(may return in favor of coming m3dpro!

  5. #5
    Tech Guru deevey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    From Ireland Living in Manila: Philippines :D
    Posts
    3,668

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by djadrenal View Post
    It's down again guys! What's going on?
    Yep been up and down like a yo yo the past few days.

  6. #6

    Default

    i get this alot
    Traktor/Ableton /Komplete /MBP OSX el capitan

    http://www.soundcloud.com/deejaesnafu

  7. #7
    Tech Guru Kwal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    3,066

    Default

    google dj tech tools and click on store

    thats how ive been avoiding it

  8. #8
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,311

    Default

    Yeah things have been a bit weird the last few days. Everything seems fine again at this end.
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  9. #9
    Tech Guru deevey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    From Ireland Living in Manila: Philippines :D
    Posts
    3,668

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jester View Post
    Yeah things have been a bit weird the last few days. Everything seems fine again at this end.
    Forum Subdomain works fine.
    Homepage Blog is still up and down like a yoyo

  10. #10
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    266

    Default

    I get this a lot also, the home page is white, forums are still accessible via the sub domain so it looks like its the WordPress side of things.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •