This episode includes tracks from Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Sylvia Tosun, Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie, Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah, Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt, Ram, Reorder & Manuel Rocca with MSK, Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson and many more. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

1. Ram - Elijah (Original Mix)
2. CJ Stereogun & Margo Fly - Soul Singing Wind (Original Mix)
3. Sunlight Project - Limelights (Original Mix)
4. Maratone & Dreamy feat. Danny Claire - You (Original Mix)
5. Reorder & Manuel Rocca with MSK - Worlds Unite (SSR250 Anthem)
6. Wearealiens - A Day (Souhail Semlali Remix)
7. Nicola Maddaloni - Katharsis (Original Mix)
8. Volmax - Never Come Back (Igor Stroom Remix)
9. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah - Keep The Fire (Club Mix)
10. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
11. Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
12. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Horizons (Original Mix)
13. CJ SN - Together We Are (Lusvin Alexander Remix)
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Sylvia Tosun - An Ange'ls Love (Vocal Mix)
15. Nick Parker - Forever You (Nikolauss Remix)
16. Andy Elliass & ARCZI - It's Your Day (Hiroki Nagamine Remix)
17. Anna Lee - Fjords (Delight Remix)
18. Eric Zimmer, Tom Bradshaw & Muzik Dealerz - Mind Calling (Original Mix)