Hi Folks, here is the second part of my Believe Mixtape.

This one is filled up with more progressive and melodic tracks.

Click here to see it on Mixcloud


1. Tripless (Original Mix) - Snilloc
2. Side Caution (Original Mix) - Sahar Z
3. Silver Surfer (Original Mix) - John Belk
4. Mastermind (Original Mix)- Disciples
5. Trans (Original Mix) - Roger Martinez
6. Soul Reactions (Gorge S Summer Rework) - Miguel Bastida
7. Dancing With Androids (Original Mix) - Jiggler
8. Invasion of the Robots (Original Mix) - Hearthug
9. Stolen Memory (Guy Mantzur Remix) - Guy J
10. Numina (Original Mix) - Luis Junior
11. Circles (Blusoul Remix) - Ziger
12. Stolen Moon (N'Pot Remix) - Artem Kalalb
13. Sofia (Guy Mantzur Secret Mix) - Mike Griego, Amber Long
14. Sleep in my Arms (Original Mix) - Guy J