Recorded on an EANGolden Unlimited edition, MorrizeN takes it to the next level with a blend of next level House Music. If you've never been amazed by good music, get ready to be blown away by his incredible new beats... Enjoy !!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud


1. Killer. Toly Braun
2. Dreamer. Sako Isoyan (Dj Marika & Tripwerk Remix)
3. Closer to you. Vera Guba
4. Hands Up In The Air. Du Saint & PlayTwoBoy
5. At night. Ridney
6. Good To be Loved. M-22
7. Jaded. Disclosure (Kerri Chandler remix)
8. Higher Heights. Dawn Tallman & Blacktwins - (Micky More & Andy Tee Vocal)
9. I wanna Feel. Yam Nor
10. --------
11. Sur Une Chanson En Franšais. Paradis (Superpitcher Remix)