This episode includes tracks from Alex M.O.R.P.H & Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford, Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana, Stoneface & Terminal With Ana Criado, Fady & Mina, Indecent Noise, Woody Van Eyden with classic track Lost For Words from Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Amba Shepherd. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

Indecent Noise - Blade Dancer (Extended Mix)
Stoneface & Terminal With Ana Criado - My Heart Won't Tell You No (Original Mix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H & Paul van Dyk - We Are (Original Mix)
Frainbreeze & Lucid Blue - Light My Way (Original Mix)
XiJaro & Pitch vs. Artifi - Arachnis (Original Mix)
Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Estigma Remix)
Chris SX - Out & Back (Extended Mix)
Ex-Driver - Emperor (Amir Hussain Remix)
Woody Van Eyden - Mingle (Original Mix)
Classic Track: Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (On Air Mix)
Levekar feat. Cassandra Grey - Darkest Light (Original Mix)
9eek - Are You Here (Original Mix)
Rich Hepworth feat. Kirkpatrick - Without a Sound (Para X Remix)
Ricardo Barcinski - Esperanza (Delta IV Remix)
Dean Thomas - Soliloquy (Original Mix)
Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana - Unbreakable (Extended Mix)
Fady & Mina - Eerie (Extended Mix)
Marco Mc Neil - Touch The Sky (Original Mix)