Cue Point Sequencing in Traktor
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor denisps2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    167

    Default Cue Point Sequencing in Traktor

    Here a preview of a cue point sequencer in traktor, Works a bit differently than the serato one, but anything can be done in Lemur. Would someone try it out ?



    MApping link
    Last edited by denisps2; 11-05-2016 at 06:55 PM. Reason: added mapping

  2. #2
    DJTT Mapping Ninja Moderator Stewe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    MIDI
    Posts
    7,352

    Default

    Another great mapping! Well done.

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor denisps2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    167

    Default

    Couldn't add the files as Attachments so:

    here
    OR
    here

  4. #4
    DJTT Administrator del Ritmo padi_04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    6,493

    Default

    You can post them over at maps.djtechtools.com, that's where we keep all of them =)

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor denisps2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    167

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by padi_04 View Post
    You can post them over at maps.djtechtools.com, that's where we keep all of them =)
    Thx Done!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •