deleting all hotcues and loops in track collection
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    102

    Default deleting all hotcues and loops in track collection

    i have been using traktor pro for a month and have made a mess about learning about hotcues and loops, is there anyway to start all tracks free of hotcues and loops, besides deleting 1 by 1 manually?
    Last edited by joeymeyer; 12-06-2009 at 08:50 PM.

  2. #2
    Retired DJTT Moderator DvlsAdvct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    New Jersey/NYC
    Posts
    4,826

    Default

    You can delete the collection and remove all Traktor information, and then re-add them
    It's the FAQ. Read it.

    My Mixes, Mashups and Rants

    Divided we stand
    United we fall

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    102

    Default

    how do i do that on a mac? i dont get menu options when i right click?

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor janzak's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    378

    Default

    Right-click on Track Collection, then Clear Collection and choose to remove Traktor tags
    I used to link music in my signature but nowadays I don't.

  5. #5
    Retired DJTT Moderator DvlsAdvct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    New Jersey/NYC
    Posts
    4,826

    Default

    Damnit, why couldn't apple give their mouses (meese?) two buttons

    It might be command (or whatever they call that damn apple button) click?
    It's the FAQ. Read it.

    My Mixes, Mashups and Rants

    Divided we stand
    United we fall

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •