[Deep House] Deep House/Chunky Beats 10-2-18 on JLR 22.00-00.00 GMT
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Tech Guru Timbo21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    It's Britainy Bitch
    Posts
    530

    Default Deep House/Chunky Beats 10-2-18 on JLR 22.00-00.00 GMT

    Deep House/Chunky Beats on

    http://www.jazzlondonradio.com

    Check out tonights show 22.00 GMT = 17.00 ET or 14.00 PT
    Xone92/X1 MKII X 2/F1/Macbook Pro 13/Technics SL1210 MK2's
    https://soundcloud.com/timbo21-1/tracks

    Radio Show Every Friday & Saturday Night 22.00-00.00 GMT
    http://www.jazzlondonradio.com/timbo...-london-radio/

  2. #2
    Moderator keithace's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    4,822

    Default

    nice...
    Weapons, not food, not homes, not shoes
    Not need, just feed the war cannibal animal

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •