[Drum and Bass] Bassline Syndicate Live - Every Sunday at 7 PM eastern
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Tech Guru the_bastet's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Cincinnati, OH
    Posts
    2,550

    Default Bassline Syndicate Live - Every Sunday at 7 PM eastern



    This Sunday, we have Dr. Skitzo joining us in the lab for an all night onslaught of Drum N Bass.


    Join your hosts HellNegative & Nicro every Sunday night at

    04:00 PM pacific
    05:00 PM mountain
    06:00 PM central
    07:00 PM eastern
    11:59 PM UK

    - Equipment - 2X Technics 1200, 2X Audio Technica ATLP1240, 2X XDJ700, 2X XDJ1000 MK2, Denon DNX-1100, Mixars DUO, DJM750 MK2, NI Audio 10, NI Aduio 4, Serato SL3, 4X Shure M44-7, 2X Ortofon Pro S, 2X Numark Groove Tool, Maschine MK3, Samson Carbon 49, Roland SE-02, Novation Launchcontrol, TouchOSC, Nocation Peak, Arturia MiniBrute, Korg Volca Kick, MicroKorg (Classic), NI Komplete Audio 6

  2. #2
    Tech Guru the_bastet's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Cincinnati, OH
    Posts
    2,550

    Default

    Happy Easter from Bassline Syndicate!

    This Sunday, we bring you Peloquin. Formerly known as "Darko," Peloquin has developed his own style of bass music known as DoomStep. This is an experimental, IDM style approach that we lovingly refer to as Intelligent Bass Music.

    Social Media:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/peloquinbass
    SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/peloquinbass
    Web: http://www.peloquinbass.com/

    Tune in live at
    - Equipment - 2X Technics 1200, 2X Audio Technica ATLP1240, 2X XDJ700, 2X XDJ1000 MK2, Denon DNX-1100, Mixars DUO, DJM750 MK2, NI Audio 10, NI Aduio 4, Serato SL3, 4X Shure M44-7, 2X Ortofon Pro S, 2X Numark Groove Tool, Maschine MK3, Samson Carbon 49, Roland SE-02, Novation Launchcontrol, TouchOSC, Nocation Peak, Arturia MiniBrute, Korg Volca Kick, MicroKorg (Classic), NI Komplete Audio 6

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •