This episode includes tracks from Aly & Fila With Sue McLaren, Nitrous Oxide & Fenna Day, Craig Connelly feat. Kat Marsh, ReOrder & UDM, Protoculture & Dennis Sheperd, Manuel Rocca, Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick, Daniel Wanrooy, Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior and many more with classic tune Aurosonic feat. Kate Louise Smith - Open Your Eyes (Progressive Mix). Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

Korenevskiy - Birth Of The Sun (Original Mix)
Daniel Wanrooy - Euphoria (Extended Mix)
Protoculture & Dennis Sheperd - Tafelberg (Extended Mix)
Classic Tune: Aurosonic feat. Kate Louise Smith - Open Your Eyes (Progressive Mix)
Lukas Wieteszka - Neptune (Hyperphysics Remix)
Craig Connelly feat. Kat Marsh - Light The Way (Bryan Kearney Remix)
ReOrder & UDM - Daydream (Extended Mix)
Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Breakaway (Extended Mix)
Nitrous Oxide & Fenna Day - Spring Is Always Somewhere Else (Extended Mix)
Elite Electronic with Dmpv & Anhydrite - Bloom (Extended Mix)
Aleksey Litunov - Road To Home (Original Mix)
Aly & Fila With Sue McLaren - Surrender (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
Manuel Rocca - Esperanza (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)
Nikolauss - Lifdagar (Extended Mix)
Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick - Alive (Extended Mix)
Infinity X & Claire Willis - Beyond The Sun (Extended Mix)
Active State - Evolution (Extended Mix)
Katrik & Emotion Love - Prague (Original Mix)