This mix took me a little longer to complete due to my working schedule and lack of free time. However volume 3 to my Boom Bap For The Bboy is finally here for your enjoyment.

Chuck D - Niggativity Do I Dare Disturb The Universe
Cypress Hill - Get Higher
Gza - Knock Knock
Lords Of The Underground - L.O.T.U.G. (Lords Of The Underground)
Meyhem Lauren And DJ Muggs - Redrum
Swollen Members - Bottom Line
Nas - Nasty
Run DMC - Livin' In The City
Sadat X - Head Shot
Fu-Schnickens - Sum Dum Munkey
Ice-T - Power
Paris - Wretched

Listen/Download Here